nomadda.blogg.se

Yg just my krazy life zip
Yg just my krazy life zip






yg just my krazy life zip

More then expected, people and critics where giving this a lot of shine and praise, so I decided to check it out, once for all, seeing if it included any goods. One helluva cohesive and solid debut from YG! It took me a week after it's release for me to play it all through cause of the fact over One helluva cohesive and solid debut from YG! It took me a week after it's release for me to play it all through cause of the fact over just how much I disliked his singles that followed up to this. The album is enjoyable and the beats are stellar it has a lot of replay value and I'm interested to see what direction YG takes for future projects.

yg just my krazy life zip

The standout tracks for me are 'BPT', 'I Just Wanna Party', 'Meet the Flockers', 'Really be (Smokin N Drinkin)’, 'Sorry Momma' and 'Bompton'. 'My Krazy Life' has great features from TDE's 'Black Hippy' crew (except Ab-Soul), Drake and Ty Dolla $ign.

yg just my krazy life zip

The hooks are catchy, 'My Krazy Life' also has strong narrative it's YG's story and we are taken through the situations he went through, it's his equivalent to K-Dot's 'GKMC', we're provided context lyrically and through skits. YG isn't the greatest lyricist in the game but it doesn't matter because he flows smoothly through DJ Mustard's production, songs are well written especially 'Sorry Momma'. This album was my introduction to YG and his music, the production is reminiscent to old school West Coast albums like Snoop's 'Doggystyle' This album was my introduction to YG and his music, the production is reminiscent to old school West Coast albums like Snoop's 'Doggystyle' and Dr.








Yg just my krazy life zip